Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Preston Grange Community Church
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 18:00Prayer and fellowship hour
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00Family and Communion Service with speaker Gordon HindWith Pat Briscol leading praise and worship
Wednesday 6th September 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Graham Rutherford
0191 2590113
Thursday 7th September 2017 14:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:00Family Service with guest speaker Norman Hileywith Jacky Craig leading praise and worship
Monday 11th September 2017 19:30Church Members MeetingPlease meet in the small lounge
Wednesday 13th September 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Graham Rutherford
0191 2590113
Thursday 14th September 2017 14:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Family Service with guest Speaker Steward JohnsonWith Vivian Harper leading praise and worship
Wednesday 20th September 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Graham Rutherford
0191 2590113
Thursday 21st September 2017 14:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Friday 22nd September 2017 19:30Bible study groupDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Family Service with speaker Pat Briscol
Wednesday 27th September 2017 12:00Lunch Club
20:00Housegroup Bible Study & PrayerDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact: Vivian Harper
0191 2582895
Friday 29th September 2017 19:30Bible study groupDiscovering the revelation of God's truth through His word + Fellowship
Further details contact:
Pat Briscol
Meeting in the small lounge of Preston Grange Community Centre